Pre-order COVER TWO Now

Joan As Police Woman returns with her new album Cover Two out on May 1st 2020. This is Joan’s second album reinterpreting songs by other artists and once again, the choices are unpredictable and intriguing. Full tracklist below!

Pre order new album Cover Two now on limited edition red vinyl LP & CD formats + exclusive non-album MP3 of Billie Jean from the Reveal Records store.

Buy tickets for the Cover Two tour here.

Cover Two Tracklisting:

  1. Kiss (Prince)
  2. Spread (Outkast)
  3. Under Control (The Strokes)
  4. Not The Way (Cass McCombs)
  5. I Keep Forgettin’ (Michael Macdonald)
  6. Life’s What You Make It (Talk Talk)
  7. Out of Time (Blur)
  8. On The Beach (Neil Young)
  9. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Warren Casey and Jim Jacobs)
  10. Running (Gil Scott-Heron)

More News:

View All News

Mailing List

* indicates required

Follow Joan As Police Woman